Follow Us:  
 
 
 
Chadha & Chadha
 
New Delhi Office
F-46,
himalaya House, 23 KG Marg
New Delhi - 110001, India .

Tel : 91-11-41513030
Fax : 91-11-41513232

Email : info@iprattorneys.com

Pune Office
Level 2,
Cannaught Place
Bund Garden Road
Pune 411001, Maharashtra, India

Email : pune@iprattorneys.com

Cochin Office
5 - A
Jewel Arcade'
Leyam Road
Kochi - 11, India

Email : cochin@iprattorneys.com

Bangalore Office
9/F, Raheja Towers,
26-27 Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Bangalore- 560001, India

Email : bangalore@iprattorneys.com

 
 
Gurgaon Office
37 Akashneem Marg,
DLF Phase - 2
Gurgaon - 122002, India

Tel : 91-124 - 4923000
Fax : 91-124 - 4363854

Email : gurgaon@iprattorneys.com

Mumbai Office
9th Floor, Platina
G Block, Plot C 59
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai - 400051, India

Email : mumbai@iprattorneys.com

Hyderabad Office
5 Level 2, Oval Building,
iLabs Centre, Plot no. 18,
Madhapur, Hyderabad, India

Email : hyderabad@iprattorneys.com

 
 
" Due to Bar Council Restrictions, only contact information is being provided on this website "
     
  2011 Chadha & Chadha. All Right Reserved